All times are UTC - 7 hours

Post subject: Nekroitk Warlock Application
PostPosted: July 30th, 2018, 12:41 pm 

Hello,

I am Nekrotik a warlock (destro) willing to apply demo or aff at anytime, Mythic raiding requires flexibility in specs and talents. I have been playing WOW since Vanilla primarily as a raider with a few gaps here and there in Cata, and recently Legion. I am 39 years old, and a software engineer by trade. I also play and sometimes main a deathknight formerly known as Nekrophiliak, (frost, UH) depending on the flavor of the month.

I most recently raided in <Distant>@mug'thol 2 day US 145 for Warlords (Guild Disbanded, twice), and we made a brief comeback in Legion going 10/11M in the short few months we existed. Prior to this I was in <Proper Villains>@Proudmore Warlords US144 (I left with 2 weeks notice). Prior to this I was a core raider of <Pathos>@Proudmore realm 5th for tier 16 (Guild Disbanded). It is my goal this expansion to play alliance in a similarly progressed guild to those I have been in, raiding 2-3 nights per week. Here is a link to the Mythic Archimonde kill US144, it will give you insight into my playstyle and my UI setup. I realize it is a bit dated but I am a warlock we push the same 3 buttons we always have my UI is still very similar with updates mostly to my weak Auras.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1RHswgYhub0.