All times are UTC - 7 hours

Post subject: Cunegonde - Shadow Priest
PostPosted: September 23rd, 2019, 11:25 pm 

Basics

--What is your character's name, race, class, and primary spec?

Cunegonde, Void Elf, Priest, Shadow.

--Please provide your profile link from http://us.battle.net/wow/en/ of the character you're applying on.

https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/chara ... g%C3%B3nde

--How long have you been playing World of Warcraft?

I started playing in Burning Crusade, took Cataclysm and MoP off, and have been playing since then.

--What is your real life age? (Under 18, 18-25, 25-30, 30+)

I'm 37. God help me.

--What time zone do you live in?

Central Standard Time.

--Do you have any other worthwhile 120's? (Name, Class, and Server)

I have a mage, warlock, and warrior, all around ilvl 320. (CĂșne-Stormrage, Closetspec-Stormrage, Fatcune-Proudmoore)

Playstyle

--Do you predominantly (one or the other) activate spells and abilities using your keyboard/buttons on your mouse or by clicking the spells on the screen? Do you use your mouse or your keyboard (or a combination) to move?

I use a Razer Naga for my regular rotation and keyboard for CDs. Mostly those are mapped to numbers 1-10.

--What are your keybinds?

Pomegranite

n(aga)1 - Void Eruption/Void bolt
n2 - Mind blast
n3 - Shadowfiend
n4 - Vampiric touch
n5 - Mind Flay
n6 - Azerite essence
n7 - Shadow Word: Pain
n8 - Dark Void/Shadow crash
n9 - Mind Sear
n0 - Dispersion
n11- Mass Dispel
n12 - Healthstone
1 - Silence
2 - Dispel Magic
3 - Power Word: Shield (Personal)
4 - Psychic Horror
5 - Vampiric Embrace
6 - Shackle Undead
7 - Mind Control
8 - Purify Disease
9 - Power Word: Shield (Prepull usage)
0 - Leap of Faith
- - Fade
= - Mount
` - Prepot
F - Health Pot
V - Psychic Horror
G - Levitate

These are off the top of my head so I might be missing some. Sorry about that!

--What do you think the strengths and weaknesses of your class are?